TEL +35725030673
 

Auf einen Blick

Trennung der Kundenfonds | MiFID, FCA BaFin konform | 200+ Handelsinstrumente | Spreads ab 0,5 Pips

LegacyFX ist ein etablierter und vertrauenswürdiger Broker, der seit 2017 eine breite Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Händler weltweit anbietet.

Transparenz ist unser zentraler Wert

Wir streben danach, Vertrauen durch Offenheit und die Bereitstellung hervorragender Produkte und Dienstleistungen aufzubauen. LegacyFX ist GDPR-konform und wird von CySEC vollständig reguliert, mit einem Hauptziel, die finanzielle Transparenz zu verbessern und einen besseren Kundenschutz zu bieten.

Wir glauben an Bildung

Unsere Philosophie ist es, unsere Kunden zu befähigen und zu schulen, damit sie die besten Investitionsrenditen erzielen. Wissen ist Macht - mit diesem Gedanken haben wir unser Bildungszentrum gegründet. Unsere Kunden finden hier eine Vielzahl von Video-Lektionen, Tutorials und Kursen zum Thema Trading Platform Guiding, können komplette E-Books zu einer Vielzahl von Themen herunterladen und an Live-Webinaren teilnehmen, die von Experten der Branche präsentiert werden. Darüber hinaus streamt LegacyFX täglich, wöchentlich und monatlich Marktforschungen.

 

Warum mit LegacyFX handeln?

Langjährige Berufserfahrung an den Finanzmärkten hat LegacyFX als einen der vertrauenswürdigsten und transparentesten Broker der Branche positioniert.

Transparenz im Handel

LegacyFX ist GDPR-konform und wird von CySEC vollständig reguliert. Kundengelder werden auf getrennten europäischen Bankkonten geführt und können nicht für Unternehmenszwecke verwendet werden.

Langfristige Investition

LegacyFX berechnet keine Swaps auf langfristige Positionen und bietet somit ideale Bedingungen für langfristigen Handel und Investitionen. Für einen umfassenden Investitionsschutz bietet LegacyFX einen negativen Saldenschutz sowie eine vollständige Trennung der Kundengelder von den Vermögenswerten des Unternehmens.

 

Wettbewerbsfähige Handelsbedingungen

LegacyFX bietet seinen Kunden 0,5 Pip Spreads ohne Provision, ohne Swaps und ohne Auszahlungsgebühren. Schnelle Ausführung und die niedrigsten Provisionen auf dem Markt machen LegacyFX zu einer perfekten Erfahrung für einen professionellen Trader!

 

Technologische Exzellenz

LegacyFX ist immer führend in der Einführung modernster Technologien und bietet Ihnen den MetaTrader 5. Der MetaTrader 5 setzt seinen beeindruckenden Ruf fort und verfügt über neue und erweiterte Eigenschaften, die den Online-Handel noch professioneller und präziser machen.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68%. of retail investor accounts lose money with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
  Analysts Insights
Chat

TEL +35725030673
 

At a glance

MiFID Complied | FCA and BaFin Regulated | Swap-Free Accounts | spreads from 0.5 pips

LegacyFX is an established and trusted broker, providing a wide range of products and services for traders worldwide since 2017.

Transparency is our core value

We strive to build trust through openness along with providing great products and services. LegacyFX is GDPR complied and fully regulated by CySEC, FCA and BaFin, with a main objective to enhance financial transparency and offer greater client protection.

We believe in education

Our philosophy is to empower and educate our clients so they will receive the best returns of investment.

Knowledge is power – with this notion in mind, we established our education center. Our clients can find variety of video lessons, trading platform guiding tutorials and courses, download full eBooks on a wide range of subjects and enrich their knowledge in webinars presented by industry’s experts. On top of that, LegacyFX provide advanced trading tools and analysis and offers daily, weekly and monthly market researches.

 

Why Trade with LegacyFX?

Years of professional experience in the financial markets has positioned LegacyFX as one of the most trusted and transparent brokers in the industry.

Transparency in trading

LegacyFX is GDPR complied and fully regulated by CySEC, FCA and BaFin. Client funds are kept in segregated European bank accounts and cannot be used for company purposes.

Long-term investment

LegacyFX charges no swaps on long-term positions, providing ideal conditions for long term trading and investment. For full protection of investment LegacyFX operates negative balance protection along with complete segregation of client funds from company’s assets.

 

Competitive trading conditions

LegacyFX offers swap-free accounts without hidden commissions and fees, providing ideal conditions for long term trading and investment.

Our trading conditions are among the tightest spreads in the market, starting from only 0.5 pips. Legacyfx ensures all your trades are executed at the best available price, with no re-quotes, which make a perfect, all in one experience for a professional trader!

 

Technological Excellence

Always a leader in embracing cutting-edge technology, LegacyFX provides you with the MetaTrader 5. Carrying on its impressive reputation, the MetaTrader 5 features new and extended characteristics which makes online trading even more professional and precise.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 68%. of retail investor accounts lose money with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
  Analysts Insights
Chat